top of page

2015 Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following firefighters for receiving an award at the 2015 ASFD Christmas Party, held on December 5th:

Firefighter of the Year: Asst. Chief Tyler Free and Lt. Andy Offerman (shared due to a tie)

Outstanding Service Award: Asst. Chief Charlie Rafferty Asst. Chief Tyler Free

Lt. Bill Sturges

Lt. Andy Offerman

Lt. Dustin Staves

FF Lisa Rafferty

Life Saving Award: Chief Pat Thompson

Lt. Dustin Staves

FF/EMT Matt Kamuf

FF/EMT Nick Cox

FF Amy Staves

FF/EMT Josh Sexton

Lt. Trason Campbell (Daviess County Fire Department)

FF/Paramedic Al Wathen (Daviess County Fire Department)

FF/EMT Tim Terry (Daviess County Fire Department)

Years of Service: Capt. Mike Russelburg - 20 Years

Lt. Bill Sturges - 10 Years

Lt. Dustin Staves - 10 Years

FF/EMT Nick Cox - 10 Years

FF/Paramedic Joe Withrow - 10 Years

FF/EMT Ethan Board - 5 Years

FF Amy Staves - 5 Years

FF Tim Shock - 5 Years

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page